Make your own free website on


The United States Military is Split into 4 main braches and the Coast Guard. I have pages that show the rank insignia of the 4 main braches: the Army, the Navy, the Air Force, and the Marine Corps. Click the seal of the brach that you wish to see. Here is the U.S. Army Operation Unit Diagram. Note: the U.S. Marine Corps is part of the Department of the Navy. Therefore its seal says Department of the Navy, it also says "United States Marine Corps" where the others say "United States of America".
The U.S. Army The U.S. Navy The U.S. Air Force The U.S. Marine Corps

free web hit counters

Ross' Web Site
Last Updated May 18, 2007
Web Page by Ross Larson (
Send an e-mail to me